Our Partners

© 50° Nord GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Our Location

Rheinhessenstraße13

55129 Mainz

Telefon: 0172/ 6122582
Email: info@crossfit50grad.com

OUR

ELEMENTS

COURSE

Am I fit enough for CrossFit? Our answer is always yes, you are! All exercises are scaled to your current fitness level and in the first step we teach you the clean execution (technique) of elementary CrossFit exercises.

The focus is on improving body awareness, improving strength and endurance as well as mobility. 

The next dates:

We offer every Wednesday at 19.30h and every Saturday at 14h the chance to get started. You must have participated in a total of 3 different units each 90 minutes in order to have passed the Element Course and to participate in the normal classes.

Wednesday 19.30h

Saturday 14h

What do you get:

99€ for 3 x 90 min Elementscourse with a skilled coach

Rest of the month training

When concluding a contract after the elementscourse you get the full amount (99 € back).

Started from the PVC!

Everyone started with the wooden pole before they "allowed" the weights. In the first few hours you hear terms like burpees, overhead squats and see cryptic shortcuts on the board. At the same time you see athletes in the box lifting 100kg or walking 10 meters in the handstand. You'll quickly discover that you can memorize the terms after just a few training sessions and everyone is treated the same regardless of their performance status.

YOUR START WITH CROSSFIT

You would like to try CrossFit, but first you want to find out if you enjoy the sport? Our Element Course offers anyone who has no experience with this form of training, an introduction to the regular CrossFit training sessions (WOD Workout of the Day).

YOUR Coaches

The element course is conducted by a certified CrossFit Level 1 or 2 trainer and includes 3 intensive training sessions in a small group. The trainer individually scales your workout according to the current fitness and physical mobility.

YOUR SPORT

After successfully completing the elementscourse, you can decide completely freely how to continue with us. Make CrossFit your sport and get fitter than you ever were.

Unsere Partner

© 50° Nord GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Our Location

Rheinhessenstraße13

55129 Mainz

Telefon: 0172/ 6122582
Email: info@crossfit50grad.com

Unser

Einsteigerkurs

Bin ich fit genug für CrossFit? Unsere Antwort lautet immer: Ja, bist Du! Alle Übungen werden auf deinen aktuellen Fitness-Level skaliert und im ersten Schritt bringen wir Dir die saubere Ausführung (Technik) von elementaren CrossFit-Übungen bei. 

Der Fokus liegt dabei auf der Verbesserung des Körpergefühls, Stärkung der Kraft und Ausdauer ebenso wie der Mobilität. 

Die nächsten Termine:

Ab 9.1.2019 bieten wir jeden Mittwoch um 19.30 und jeden Samstag um 14 Uhr die Chance zum Einstieg an. Du musst insgesamt an 3 Einheiten a 90 Minuten teilgenommen haben, um den Elementscourse bestanden zu haben und an den normalen Klassen teilzunehmen. 

Mittwochs 19.30 Uhr

Samstags 14 Uhr

Kosten:

99€ für 3 x 90 min Kurs 

Bei Abschließen eines Vertrages im Anschluss an den Elementscourse bekommt ihr den vollen Beitrag (99€ zurück). 

Started from the PVC!

Jeder hat mit der Holzstange angefangen, bevor er an die Gewichte "durfte". In den ersten Stunden hörst Du Begriffe wie Burpees, Overhead Squats und siehst kryptische Abkürzungen an der Tafel. Gleichzeitig siehst Du Athleten in der Box, die 100 KG heben oder 10 Meter im Handstand durch die Box gehen. Du wirst schnell entdecken, dass Du die Begriffe nach wenigen Trainingseinheiten auswendig kannst und jeder - unabhängig vom Leistungszustand - gleich behandelt wird.  

Dein Einstieg ins Crossfit

Du möchtest gerne CrossFit einmal ausprobieren, aber möchtest erstmal herausfinden, ob Dir der Sport Spaß macht? Unser Elementscourse bietet jedem, der keine Erfahrung mit der Form des Trainings, einen Einstieg für die regulären CrossFit Trainingseinheiten (WOD Workout of the Day). 

Deine Coaches

Der Elementscourse wird von einem zertifizierten CrossFit Level 1 oder 2 Trainer durchgeführt und beinhaltet 3 intensive Trainingseinheiten in einer kleinen Gruppe. Der Trainer skaliert individuell dein Training entsprechend der aktuellen Fitness und körperlichen Mobilität. 

Dein Sport

Nach erfolgreichem Absolvieren des Elementscourses kannst du dich vollkommen frei entscheiden, wie es nun bei uns weiter gehen soll. Mach CrossFit zu deinem Sport und werde fitter, als du es jemals warst.