ComboLogoWhite.png
Bildschirmfoto 2019-03-12 um 09.23.45.pn

We are your HYROX  partner  in the Rhine-Main area. You take part in the competition but have never pushed a sled and the ski erg also makes you uncomfortable? Then we are your training partner! Let yourself be won over by our world record holders and world final  Participants  get fit for your HYROX experience.

5 HYROX TRAINING CARD € 75

give your workout a goal

HYROX,  (​  This is)​  the sporting event for the winter: up to 2,500 participants in the 14th  different cities and spectacularly equipped exhibition halls. HYROX is a combination of a total of 8x 1 kilometer running alternating with 8 different workouts from the functional fitness area.

8 facts

  • 9 events across Germany from October 2019 to April 2020

  • different performance classes

  • Singles and doubles competition (team of 2)

  • Team and age group rating

  • Timing

  • Global rankings

  • Huge indoor arena

The competition

  • 1km run

  • 1000m SkiErg

  • 1km run

  • 2x25m sled push

  • 1km run

  • 2x25m sled pull

  • 1 km run

  • 80m Burpee Broad Jump 

  • 1km run

  • 1000m rowing ergometer 

  • 1km run

  • 200m Kettle Bells Farmers Carry 

  • 1km run

  • 100m sandbag lunges 

  • 1km run

  • 75x / 100x wall balls

THE WM FACTS

The crowning glory of every HYROX season are the world championships for the various age groups. Event location 2020: BERLIN. What is special: In addition to an unbelievable backdrop and an exciting competition between the best HYROX athletes for the world championship, there will be a special world championship party, high-quality goodies for all participants and attractive prize money. ​

Unsere Partner

© 50° Nord GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Our Location

Rheinhessenstraße13

55129 Mainz

Telefon: 0172/ 6122582
Email: info@crossfit50grad.com

Wir sind dein HYROX Partner im Rhein-Main Gebiet. Du nimmst an dem Wettbewerb teil, hast aber noch nie einen Schlitten geschoben und das Ski-Erg ruft bei dir auch Unbehagen hervor? Dann sind wir dein Trainingspartner! Lass dich von unseren Weltrekordlern und World-Final Teilnehmern fit machen für deine HYROX Experience.

5er KARTE HYROX TRAINING 75€

gib deinem training ein ziel

HYROX, (​ das ist)​ das Sportevent für den Winter: Bis zu 2,500 Teilnehmer in 14 verschiedenen Städten und spektakulär ausgestatteten Messehallen. HYROX ist eine Kombination aus insgesamt 8x 1 Kilometer Running im Wechsel mit 8 unterschiedlichen Workouts aus dem Bereich Functional Fitness.

8 Facts

  • 9 Events deutschlandweit von Oktober 2019- April 2020

  • unterschiedliche Leistungsklassen

  • Einzel-und Doubles-Wettkampf (2er Team)

  • Team- und Altersklassenwertung

  • Zeitmessung

  • Global Rankings

  • Riesige Indoor-Arena

Die competition

  • 1km Laufen

  • 1000m SkiErg

  • 1km Laufen

  • 2x25m Sled Push

  • 1km Laufen

  • 2x25m Sled Pull

  • 1 km Laufen

  • 80m Burpee Broad Jump 

  • 1km Laufen

  • 1000m Ruder Ergometer 

  • 1km Laufen

  • 200m Kettle Bells Farmers Carry 

  • 1km Laufen

  • 100m Sandbag Lunges 

  • 1km Laufen

  • 75x/100x Wall Balls

DIE WM FACTS

Die Krönung jeder HYROX-Saison sind die Weltmeisterschaften der verschiedenen Altersklassen. Veranstaltungsort 2020: BERLIN. Das Besondere: Neben einer unglaublichen Kulisse und einem spannenden Wettkampf zwischen den besten HYROX Athleten um die Weltmeisterschaft wird es eine eigene WM Party, hochwertige Goodies für alle Teilnehmer und ein attraktives Preisgeld geben. ​